WE HAVE FIVE STARS ON GOOGLE!

five-stars-png

See our reviews on Google

Read What Patients Say About Our Service

We're honored that our valued patients are kind and generous enough to have consistently rated Mountain View Urgent Care services with five stars.

Tell us how we're doing?

"Compassion, service, and excellence - these values guide Mountain View Urgent Care. We are proud to serve the people of Anchorage." - Jon Van Ravenswaay

Mountain View Urgent Care's Patient Testimonials

Walk-In Visitor    April 21, 2019   Anchorage   

They were helpful and very respectful. Went the furthest to make me feel comfortable.

A.V.    April 28, 2019   Anchorage   

All I can say is he is amazing doctor and has great bedside manner. Sometimes that bedside manner is all that is needed!

W.V.    April 2, 2019   Anchorage   

The staff is one of the best overall staff I have ever had involved in my care throughout the years!

Anonymous    April 10, 2019   Anchorage   

I appreciate the quick visit!! Thank you for listening to my concerns and taking them into consideration. Awesome urgent care!

J.D.V.    March 5, 2019   Anchorage   

The service provided by Dr. Van Ravenswaay and the staff at Mountain View Urgent Care is excellent, fast, thorough, and courteous. You'll have a very hard time trying to find better urgent care.

C.P.    April 5, 2019   Anchorage   

Dr. Ravenswaay is nothing but impeccable, wonderful, and makes you feel welcome. His staff and I feel the same. I have already recommended many of my friends to your wonderful clinic.

E K    October 29, 2019  

I have been seeing Dr. Van Ravenswaay since this clinic opened. He is a wonderful listener, very thorough and kind. I would recommend him to anyone. I have 2 friends whom I have referred to him and they too are very happy.

Walk-in Patient    April 11, 2019   Anchorage   

I had a great visit here at Mountain View Urgent Care. Dr. Van Ravenswaay and his staff were all very respectful in helping me with my needs, and the nurse also let me stay a few minutes after they closed while I waited for an Uber so I wouldn't have to be outside in the cold. They were very respectful and I would recommend them to anyone.

A.P.    October 4, 2019   Anchorage   

Very good experience considering the situation.

Former Patient    September 28, 2018   Anchorage   

Dr. Van Ravenswaay is very thorough, gentle and compassionate and treats me with respect.

Last Updated on